Australian and New Zealand
Optical Society    

2020 ANZOS Award Winners

  • ANZOS W. H. (Beattie) Steel Medal

Prof. Ben Eggleton, University of Sydney

For outstanding contribution to the Australian and international optics and photonics communities by leading several major cooperative centres, an exceptional R&D record, and organisational service to the optics community.

  • ANZOS Geoff Opat Early Career Researcher Prize

Dr. Andreas Boes, RMIT University

  • ANZOS Postgraduate Student Prize

Mr. Kirill Koshelev, ANU

  • ANZOS John Love Award

Prof. Warwick Bowen, UQ

  • ANZOS/Warsash Science Communication Prize in Optics


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software