Australian and New Zealand
Optical Society    

AOS Members Eureka Prize Finalists

26 Jul 2018 8:47 PM | Simon Fleming

The Eureka Prize finalists include at least two AOS members, one an AOS Councillor. Good luck Halina Rubinsztein-Dunlop and Mohsen Rahmani (and any other members I failed to spot).

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software