Australian and New Zealand
Optical Society    

IUPAP Young Scientist Prizes adwarded to AOS members

11 Aug 2017 11:18 AM | Simon Fleming

Congratulations to A/Prof Igor Aharonovich (UTS) and Dr Mohsen Rahmani (ANU) for winning The Young Scientist Award of the Year 2017 for the Commission on Laser Physics and Photonics (C17), International Union of Pure and Applied Physics (IUPAP)!

Igor was awarded for the Applied Aspects and Mohsen for the Fundamental Aspects, respectively. Find more from the Official Announcement.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software